Scroll

FRIEDLI & SCHNIDRIG
Rechtsanwälte
Bahnhofplatz 5
Postfach
CH-3001 Bern

Telefon
+41 (0)31 326 50 00
Telefax
+41 (0)31 326 50 10


Partners

Georg Friedli
g.friedli@fslaw.ch

Gerhard Schnidrig
g.schnidrig@fslaw.ch

Gregor Marcolli
g.marcolli@fslaw.ch

Dominik Eichenberger
d.eichenberger@fslaw.ch

Christoph Thomet
ch.thomet@fslaw.ch

Associates

Roman Stalder
r.stalder@fslaw.ch

Michael Kuonen
m.kuonen@fslaw.ch

Lukas Friedli
l.friedli@fslaw.ch